2411 Crofton Lane #23
Crofton, MD 21114
Tel: (866) 527-1609
Fax: (866) 250-2288

© Capital Area Soccer Referees Assoc. 2003-8

Home > CASRA News >
Election of 2015 Officers and Directors
At CASRA's 2015 Annual Meeting held on February 21, 2015, the members of CASRA attending elected the following officers and directors for 2015.

The election of officers (one-year terms) and directors (three-year terms) was:

President:            Julie Lamp-Whittington     (Anne Arundel)   
Executive VP      Ed Grimes                          (Howard)  
Vice-President     Maria Cribbs                      (Charles)  
Secretary             Donna Harris                      (Prince Georges) 
Treasurer             John More                          (D.C.)   
Director               Mark Patterson                   (Charles)
Director               Thomas Goubeaux             (Montgomery)
Director               Arlene Monroe                   (Montgomery)
Director               Tom Abbott                        (Ann Arundel)

2016 CASRA Referee Scholarship Program
Election of 2015 Officers and Directors