Tel: (443) 789-4568

© Capital Area Soccer Referees Assoc. 2003-8

Home >
CASRA Assignors
                      CASRA ASSIGNORS
MISSY LAMBERT Montgomery County: (Tournaments, BBSL,
CCL, ECNL, EDP & NCSL; SAM Leagues & Private High
Schools) (301-213-1614)

BRUCE HARRIS (Calverton, Laurel, Takoma Park Area: BBSL,
CCL, EDP, NCSL & PG County Rec; Indoor) (301-776-7144)

MARGIE WATSON (Calvert, Charles County and St. Mary's Counties: BBSL,
NCSL, EDP; Waldorf & Charles County Rec; Southern Md. Public &
Private High Schools) (301-932-9535)

JOE O'HARA  ( St. Mary's REC) (240-561-0769)
MARK JENNINGS (PG & Anne Arundel Counties: (BBSL, EDP, CCL,
NCSL; PG County Rec; Futsal)(301-503-3533)

MIKE TRETICK (Southern Maryland Futsal & Indoor)(240-882-2121)

JOHN MORE (WCAC; Private Schools; Arbiter & Payment Issues)

MARTY KUSER Baltimore and Hardford Counties (CMSA, EDP,
MESL, Adult Social Leagues & IAAM Schools Balt & North)

GEOFF RICE (IAAM Schools West) (410-458-0235)

GARRETT TUCKER (Anne Arundel County Public & Private Schools,
including IAAM; Anne Arundel Cty Rec; NEPAL; Indoor;
Tournaments) (410-353-2569)

THOMAS GOUBEAUX (EDP Mid-Atlantic Supervisor; Md SoccerPlex
Adults & Indoor; Olney Area rec & travel; Montgomery Cty: CCL,
EDP, ECNL; Tournaments) (202-285-9540)

WIL D'ADDARIO  Carroll Cty (North Carroll Rec, CMSA, Hereford Zone
Rec/Northern Balt. County) (410-739-8372)

BOB WOOD (Eastern Shore, Queen Anne County: MASL, EDP
Youth Leagues) (302-531-4444)


Click name to email an assignor.

Election of 2017 Officers and Directors Ballot